Unique Physique's Personal Trainers

Good Personal Trainers are hard to find, we've had many over the years, we've learned how to vet them, so finally we feel confident in our team of trainers, they've chosen this as their career as opposed to many school leavers who view it as a filler. If you're looking for a change in lifestyle and body, schedule an appointment, and start working towards the body you desire. It's never too late to start.

As of the 1st of November 2017, Sheriff Training Systems will be operating from Unique Physique, this will prove to be a powerful combo in achieving your physique and wellness goals.


Glen Krog

Owner and Operator of Unique Physique since 2001 Contact
Glen: 0832810839
Email : glen@uniquephysique.co.za


Lisa Krog

Owner and Operator of Unique Physique since 2001
Contact Lisa: 0832867655
Email : lisa@uniquephysique.co.za


Damian Krog

Specializing in Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing and Self Defense, as well Fat Loss and Body Conditioning. Contact
Damian: 0726688134
Email : damiankr@mweb.co.za


Monica Volpe

Contact Monica: 0836082159
Email : monica@volpe.co.za


Valerieoreilly1.jpg

Valerie O'Reilly

Contact Valerie: 0813234069
Website: valerieoreilly-personaltrainer.co.za


Jean-Pierre Meyer

Contact: Jean-Pierre: 0825562207
Email : jean.pierre.meyer.92@gmail.com


Sibusiso Kotelo

2017- IFBB SA champs super heavy weight champ
STS - Sheriff Training Systems
Contact: Sibusiso: 0815577221
Email : info@sibusisokotelo.com


Zea-Meyer-STS-Personal-Trainer-1a.jpg

Zea Meyer

STS - Sheriff Training Systems
Contact Zea: 0824029545 Email : zeam@sherifftraining.co.za


Jonathan-Miller-STS-Personal-Trainer-1a.jpg

Jonathan Miller

STS - Sheriff Training Systems
Contact Jonathan: 0815577221
Email : jonom@sherifftraining.co.za


Loren-Hutton-STS-Personal-Trainer1.jpg

Loren Hutton

STS - Sheriff Training Systems
Contact Loren: 0722560501
Email : lorenh@sherifftraining.co.za


Warren-Robertson---STS-Personal-Trainer-2.jpg

Warren Robertson

STS - Sheriff Training Systems
Contact Warren: 0794028111
Email : warrenr@sherifftraining.co.za